Elders


bartolai
Clem Bartolai
cbartolai@gmail.com

claridge
Peter Claridge
clatex@earthlink.net

dresser
Bob Dresser
email

hanson_d
Dave Hanson
dhanson10@gmail.com

hanson_p
Pete Hanson
xphanson@yahoo.com

holcomb
Gary Holcomb
holkey@aol.com

klabunde
Don Klabunde
dskenter@yahoo.com

kofahl
Victor Kofahl
vkofahl@aol.com

"oleary/
Denis O’Leary
doleary626@charter.net

park
Skip Park
sparkdvm@aol.com

stueve
John Stueve
jstueve22@aol.com

sweeney
Dave Sweeney
alisdave@gmail.com

"terzino/
Ron Terzino
jmterzino@gmail.com

wilson
Gordon Wilson
glwilson254@gmail.com